Welcome to MIDI Marvels, Inc.

Home Search View Cart FAQ's Contact Us
The Baptist Hymnal
Methodist Hymnal
The Celebration Hymnal
Faith We Sing CD
Faith We Sing MIDI
Single MIDI Downloads
MIDI--Smaller Church
 Contemporary Hymns from the Celebration Hymnal on CD

Page 1 of 1

Name Description Quantity Price Select
Celebrate Following Him

Compact Disc
  • All the Way my Savior Leads Me
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  • I Am Resolved
  • I Am Thine, O Lord
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • I Surrender All
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Praise Him! Praise Him!
Celebrate His Blessings

Compact Disc
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Day by Day
  • God is so Good
  • Jesus is All the World to Me
  • Love Lifted Me
  • Our God Reigns
  • Peace Like a River
  • Standing on the Promises
Celebrate His Glory

Compact Disc
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
  • He is Exalted
  • He is Lord
  • I Will Praise Him
  • O Worship the King
  • The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
  • We Worship and Adore You
  • Worthy of Worship
Celebrate His Goodness

Compact Disc
  • Great is the Lord
  • I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • Jesus Loves me
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Praise the Name of Jesus
  • Rejoice in the Lord Always
  • We Have Come Into His House
  • Spirit of the Living God
Celebrate His Presence

Compact Disc
  • Abide With Me
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • He Hideth My Soul
  • I Will Call Upon the Lord
  • Now Unto Him
  • O How He Loves You and Me
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
Celebrate His Strength

Compact Disc
  • A Mighty Fortress is Our God
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Great and Mighty
  • Majesty
  • Mighty Warrior
  • Rock of Ages
  • The Solid Rock
  • What a Mighty God We Serve
Celebrate Our Home

Compact Disc
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • O That Will Be Glory
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • Sweet By and By
  • When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  • When We All Get to Heaven
  • We're Marching to Zion
Celebrate the Blood

Compact Disc
  • Alas! And Did my Savior Bleed
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  • Jesus Paid it All
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • Tell Me The Story of Jesus
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • There is a Redeemer
  • To God be the Glory
Celebrate Trusting Him

Compact Disc
  • Blessed Assurance
  • God Will Make a Way
  • God Will Take Care of you
  • Have Faith in God
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • There Shall be Showers of Blessing
  • 'Tis so Sweet to Trust in Jesus
Celebration of Praise

Compact Disc
  • Bless His Holy Name
  • Give Thanks
  • His Name is Wonderful
  • Holy Ground (HOLY GROUND)
  • I'm So Glad, Jesus Lifted Me
  • More Precious than Silver
  • Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
  • We Bring the Sacrifice of Praise
The Celebration Contemporary Collection

Compact Disc
All songs contained on all 11 Celebration contemporary disks.

Purchased individually: $373.45 Collection price: $299.95
Celebrate His Birth

Compact Disc
Contemporary Christmas arrangements from The Celebration Hymnal.
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Go, Tell it on the Mountain
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • The Birthday of a King
Hymns of Christmas

Compact Disc
Fully orchestrated hymns from the Celebration Hymnal, including:
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • As With Gladness Men of Old
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Sing a Song of Bethlehem

Home View Cart Checkout Search Empty Cart
MIDI Marvels, Inc
Quality Music...for Quality Worship
6815 NE Vinings Way  Ste. 917   Hillsboro,  OR 97124-7973
info@midimarvels.com     Phone:1-503-542-7649 
Copyright (C)1997-2011 MIDI Marvels, Inc. All rights reserved.