Welcome to MIDI Marvels, Inc.

Home Search View Cart FAQ's Contact Us
The Baptist Hymnal
Methodist Hymnal
The Celebration Hymnal
Faith We Sing CD
Faith We Sing MIDI
Single MIDI Downloads
MIDI--Smaller Church
 Fully Orchestrated Hymns from The Baptist Hymnal on CD

Page 1 of 2

Name Description Quantity Price Select
Disk One

Compact Disc
  • Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  • At Calvary
  • O That Will Be Glory
  • There Is A Fountain
  • Redeemed, How I Love To Proclaim It
  • Tell The Good News
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • Nothing But The Blood
Disk Two

Compact Disc
  • Heavenly Sunlight
  • Love Is the Theme
  • Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me
  • We've A Story To Tell
  • Day By Day
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • He Hideth My Soul
Disk Three

Compact Disc
  • At The Cross
  • Wonderful Words Of Life
  • Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • Face To Face With Christ, My Savior
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • I Stand Amazed In The Presence
  • Jesus, Keep Me Near The Cross
Disk Four

Compact Disc
  • Standing On The Promises
  • All The Way My Savior Leads Me
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  • Like A River Glorious
  • There Is Power In The Blood
  • Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
Disk Five

Compact Disc
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Down at the Cross
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Great Thou Art
  • How Majestic Is Your Name
  • In the Name of the Lord
Baptist Hymnal Collection One

Compact Disc
All songs contained on Disks One through Five.

Purchased individually: $169.75
Disk Six

Compact Disc
  • Emmanuel
  • Great Is the Lord
  • He Leadeth Me, O Blessed Thought
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Just When I Need Him Most
  • The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
Disk Seven

Compact Disc
  • God Will Take Care of You
  • He Is Able to Deliver Thee
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  • Low in the Grave He Lay
  • My Lord Is Near Me all the Time
  • O How He Loves You and Me
  • To God Be the Glory
Disk Eight

Compact Disc

  • Greater Is He That Is in Me
  • Oh, How Good Is Christ the Lord
  • Jesus Is Lord of All
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Praise Him! Praise Him!
  • God, Almighty Father
  • Word of God, Across the Ages
Disk Nine

Compact Disc

  • When Morning Gilds the Skies
  • Breathe on Me
  • Jesus Is Tenderly Calling
  • This Is the Day
  • Heavenly Sunlight
  • Sunshine in My Soul
  • Heaven Came Down
Disk Ten

Compact Disc

  • Alleluia
  • Praise God, from Whom all Blessings Flow
  • Holy, Holy
  • Standing on the Promises
  • Christ is Made the Sure Foundation
  • The Solid Rock
  • I Will Trust in the Lord
Baptist Hymnal Collection Two

Compact Disc
All songs contained on Disks Six through Ten.

Purchased individually: $169.75
Disk Eleven

Compact Disc

  • Holy Ground
  • Come, Holy Spirit
  • Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  • Spirit of the Living God
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  • In the Presence of the Lord
Disk Twelve

Compact Disc

  • All Praise to Thee
  • How I Love Thee
  • Praise the Lord, the King of Glory
  • Behold the Lamb
  • Bless That Wonderful name
  • Praise the Father
  • A Parting Hymn We Sing
Disk Thirteen

Compact Disc

  • Holy Bible, Book Divine
  • Wonderful Words of Life
  • Where He Leads Me
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • I Am His, and He Is Mine
  • This Is the Day the Lord Has Made
  • We Have Come Into His House
Disk Fourteen

Compact Disc

  • Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  • The Family of God
  • In the Family of God
  • Happy Day That Fixed My Choice
  • My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
  • Have Faith in God
  • We Are Called to Be God’s People
Disk Fifteen

Compact Disc

  • Surely Goodness and Mercy
  • Glory Be to the Father
  • Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated (HENDON)
  • Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated (YARBROUGH)
  • The Nail-Scarred Hand
  • Victory in Jesus
  • The Savior Is Waiting
Baptist Hymnal Collection Three

Compact Disc
All songs contained on Disks Eleven through Fifteen.

Purchased individually: $169.75
Disk Sixteen

Compact Disc

  • Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  • Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
  • Blest Be the Tie
  • ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • All That Thrills My Soul
  • There’s a Glad New Song
Disk Seventeen

Compact Disc

  • Break Thou the Bread of Life
  • In Remembrance
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • As We Gather Around the Table
  • We Worship Round This Table
  • We Meet Within This Holy Place
  • Christian Hearts, in Love United
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship

[1 2]
Home View Cart Checkout Search Empty Cart
MIDI Marvels, Inc
Quality Music...for Quality Worship
6815 NE Vinings Way  Ste. 917   Hillsboro,  OR 97124-7973
info@midimarvels.com     Phone:1-503-542-7649 
Copyright (C)1997-2011 MIDI Marvels, Inc. All rights reserved.